Calendar

Parents Calendar

Upcoming Events

No Events

Term and Holidays 2019 – 2020

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.
Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

to

Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2 Monday 4th November 2019

to

Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020

to

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020

to

Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020

to

Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020

to

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Term and Holidays 2020 – 2021

Term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020
to
Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2 Monday 9th November 2020
to
Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021
to
Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021
to
Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021
to
Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021
to
Wednesday 23rd July 2021