Who’s Who

Miss Jo BlandHeadteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms Jo LaceyDeputy Head, Curriculum Lead, Attendance Champion, Designated Teacher LAC, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Joanna HayfordClass Teacher and Literacy Lead
Mrs Virginia LilleyInclusion Lead (Inc. SENDCo)
Miss Storm DanbyEYFS Teacher, EYFS Lead
Mrs Sephron CaveEYFS Teacher (Currently on Maternity Leave)
Mrs Jody CuthbertEYFS Teacher, RE Lead
Mrs Lisa RuckY1 Class Teacher, Science Lead
Miss Kimberley BollandClass Teacher
Mr Roy SmithTeaching Assistant
Miss Jessica MarshallY2 Class Teacher, Phonics Lead
Miss Chloe WatsonY3 Class Teacher, Art Lead
Mrs Rebecca GreenY3 Class Teacher, MFL Lead (Currently on maternity leave)
Mrs Janet HarperCover Supervisor (highlighted as currently TA)
Miss Caitlin SmartY4 Class Teacher
Miss Ali SpilmanY5 Class Teacher, Assistant Headteacher, Maths Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Nicole CannonY5 Class Teacher, History/Geography Lead
Mr James WoodsY6 Class Teacher, Music Lead
Mrs Claire PinderY6 Class Teacher (P/T), DT Lead
Miss Emma FreemanTeaching Assistant
Mrs Sarah RobinsonIn-house Supply Teacher
Mrs Claire HumphreysCover Supervisor (P/T)
Miss Ebony AbbottTeaching Assistant
Miss Gemma MeddickTeaching Assistant
Mrs Gemma SmithTeaching Assistant
Ms Emma GilbertFamily Support Worker
Mrs Kelly BullTeaching Assistant
Miss Jelena PetrinkaTeaching Assistant

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs S NecasEYFS
Mrs Alena RockovaEYFS
Mrs Tracey OgleY1
Miss Ellie MiddletonY1
Miss Louise AllgoodY2
Miss Amber NicholsY2
Miss Phoebe LeaY3
Mr Sam MelsonY4
Miss Becky GreenY5
Mrs Kirsty HemingwayY5

Office Staff

Miss Chloe HouldenSenior Administrator
Mrs Summer RobinsonAdmin Assistant

Site Staff

Mr Frank CannonSite Manager

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Julie GrossMidday Supervisor
Miss Odette RossMidday Supervisor
Mrs Sheleen BurdassMidday Supervisor
Mrs Lisa BrownMidday Supervisor
Mrs Toni StokesMidday Supervisor

Academy Councillors

Mrs Zoe FletcherParent Representative
Mrs Tammy VickersCommunity Representative
Miss Jo BlandHeadteacher
Miss Charlotte HardyCommunity Representative
Mjr Michelle WoodhouseCommunity Representative
Sheeeji BrahmbhattCommunity Representative
Mrs Helen SImpsonParent Representative
Miss Storm DanbyStaff Representative
Miss Nicole CannonStaff Representative
Mrs Carolyn SumnerClerk to the Trustee Body

Specialist Teaching Team (PPA Cover)

Elite SportsPE
Miss Emily BarnesArt and Music Teacher and Lead

Central Services Team

Mrs Maxine CunninghamTrust SEND Improvement and Inclusion Lead
Mrs Dina ParlaTrust Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Caroline NixonTrust Attendance Lead
Mrs Kerry SwadlingAttendance Administrator
Mrs Anna BoyneSafeguarding Administrator