Skip to content ↓
About Us

Our Staff Team

Miss Jo Bland Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms Jo Lacey Deputy Head, Y6 Class Teacher, Attendance Champion, Designated Teacher CiC, DDSL
 Mrs Virginia Lilley  Inclusion Lead (Inc. SENDCo)
 Miss Storm Danby  EYFS Teacher, EYFS Lead
 Mrs Jody Cuthbert  EYFS Teacher, Music Lead
Mrs Linda Featherstone  Y1 Class Teacher (P/T)
 Mrs Rebecca Green  Y1 Class Teacher, MFL Lead (P/T)
Mrs Lisa Ruck  Y1 Class Teacher, Science Lead
Miss Kimberley Bolland  Y2 Class Teacher, Geography Lead
Miss Jessica Marshall  Y2 Class Teacher, Phonics & Early Reading Lead
Miss V Devlin  Y3 Class Teacher
Miss Emily Barnes  Y3 Class Teacher, Computing & PSHE/RSE Lead
Miss Nicole Cannon  Y4 Class Teacher, History & Personal Development Lead
Miss Caitlin Smart  Y4 Class Teacher, PE Lead
Miss Rebecca Bonfield  Y5 Class Teacher
Mr James Woods  Y6 Class Teacher (P/T)
Mrs Claire Pinder  Y6 Class Teacher (P/T), DT & ECT Lead
Miss Joanna Hayford  Assistant Head Teacher, Y6 Class Teacher and Literacy Lead
Mr Robert Howitt  Y5 Ckass Teacher
 Mrs Claire Humphreys  Cover Supervisor (P/T)
 Mrs Janet Harper  Cover Supervisor

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs S Necas EYFS
Mrs Alena Rockova EYFS
Mrs Gemma Smith EYFS
Mrs Emma Freeman EYFS
Miss Ellie Middleton Y1
Mrs Hannah Greeves Y1
Miss Alicja Malczuk Y1
Miss Louise Allgood Y2
Miss Amber Nichols Y2
Mrs Tracey Ogle Y2
Miss Jelena Petrinka Y2
Mrs Kirsty Hemingway Y5
Miss Phoebe Lea Y3
Miss Ebony Abbott Y3
Mrs Kelly Bull Y4
Miss Gemma Meddick Y4
Miss Michaela Packman Y5
Mrs Roksana Rahman Y5
Mr Roy Smith Y6
Mr Sam Melson Y6
Miss Becky Green Y6
 Mrs Slavomira Necas Y6

Office Staff

Miss Chloe Houlden Senior Administrator
Mrs Summer Robinson Admin Assistant

Site Staff

Mr Frank Cannon Site Manager

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Julie Gross Midday Supervisor
Miss Odette Ross Midday Supervisor
Mrs Sheleen Burdass Midday Supervisor
 Miss Nikki Bristow Midday Supervisor

Pastoral & Academic Support

Ms Emma Gilbert Family Support Worker, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Lauren Mumbray Family Support Worker
Miss Laura Molson Academic Mentor

Academy Councillors

 Mrs Zoe Fletcher  Parent Representative
 Mrs Tammy Vickers  Community Representative
 Miss Jo Bland  Headteacher
 Mjr Michelle Woodhouse  Community Representative
 Shreeji Brahmbhatt  Community Representative
 Mrs Helen Simpson  Parent Representative
 Miss Storm Danby  Staff Representative
 Miss Nicole Cannon  Staff Representative
We are part of the Voyage Education Partnership

Voyage Education Partnership Venture House, Enterprise Way Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 7TW