Term Dates

Academy Term and Holiday Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn

Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2 Thursday 4th November 2021 to Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring

Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4 Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Summer

Term 5 Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 – Academy closed

Term 6 Tuesday 7th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

INSET DAY – STAFF IN ATTENDANCE, SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS: TUESDAY, 4TH JANUARY, 2022

 

2022-23 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wednesday 7th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2

Monday 7th November 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 to Tuesday 25th July 2023

INSET DAYS (School closed to pupils):

5th & 6th September

3rd & 4th November

21st December